Verjaardagen Groep

Januari

28-01 Maaike van der Schaaf m.schaaf49@upcmail.nl

Februari

03-02 Dini de Redelijkheid dini.en.eddy@KABELFOON.NL
06-02 Amy Benjaminsz a.benjaminsz@zeelandnet.nl
10-02 Mien van der Harg Mien100231@kpnmail.nl
20-02-1940 Annie Kingsma anniekingma@ziggo.nl
23-02 Truus van Gaal tvgaal@gmail.com
28-02 Jan van Thoor jvanthoor1942@kpnmail.nl

Maart

08-03-1951 Nel Kooiman Nelkooiman7@gmail.com
19-03-1949 Marianne vergouwen mj.vergouwen@gmail.com
19-03 Anja van den Bogaard mail@anje.nl

April

13-04-1952 Lienda de Zutter liendadezutter@telenet.be
13-04 Tessa Designer dolfites@live.nl
14-04 Joke Nieuwenhuizen joke.nieuwenhuizen@chello.nl
16-04 Olga Faber olgafaber46@gmail.com
17-04 Machteld polderpsp@gmail.com
19-04 Maria Jobse mariajobse@gmail.com
26-04-1943 Guus Ickelsheimer guusick@xs4all.nl
27-04 Wil Wielick wilwielick@hetnet.nl

Mei

01-05 Truus Adriaens pspanna@ziggo.nl
05-05-1949 Laurent van Lancker laurent.vanlancker@hotmail.com
05-05 Diny Jochems damjochems@home.nl
07-05-1942 Greet Richard righardgeerke@gmail.com
10-05 Ineke Schoof ineke.schoof@upcmail.nl
30-05 Mimi mimivang@gmail.com
30-05-1946 Nelly van Straten nellystra@casema.nl

Juni

18-06 Christel Braspenning christel@rolstoelen.eu
20-06 Indra jorenjan.bex4@gmail.com
30-06-1939 Anastacia anastacia@casema.nl

Juli

10-07-1936 Gretchen Dreijer gkmadreijer@gmail.com
18-07 Jacobie velden@zeelandnet.nl
20-07 Harma Meinders harm.van-dam@ewetel.net
20-07 Ans Visser anshelmes@kpnmail.nl

Augustes

27-08 WillemSchoof wim.schoof@upcmail.nl
30-08 Han de Koning han_de_koning@zeelandnet.nl

September

01-09 Flora van Willegen fl-vanwilligen@ziggo.nl
02-09 Marijke de Vuijst-Sturm mcjasturm@hotmail.com
10-09-1948 Roosje / Rose-Marie Loedt rose-marie.loedt@telenet.be

Oktober

14-10 Jos Tummers josef.tummers1@ewe.net
18-10-1944 Wim v.d Braak wvdbraak1@home.nl
26-10 Jeannette Brekelmans jeannette.brekelmans@skynet.be
30-10-1939 Coby Schouten coby.schouten@quicknet.nl

November

04-11 Marjan de Ruijter marjanderuijter@versatel.nl
12-11-1953 Paula van Golberdingen pvangolberdinge53@gmail.com
19-11 Magda Gaiser jgaiser@upcmail.nl

December

09-12 Tineke Botman t.botman@t-mobilethuis.nl
10-12 Hetty van Hettema hettyandrea@gmail.com
11-12 Rita van Rijsbergen m.vanrijsbergen@ziggo.nl
20-12 Willemien Verbruggen willemienvw@ziggo.nl
26-12 Paulette Claeys omma54@gmail.com
27-12 Lilly Geerdink l.geerdink@home.nl